Classical piano

Do you know that listening to classics is very useful? This develops the emotional side of the personality, activates imaginative and logical thinking.

The beneficial effect of the works of famous classics has long been studied by scientists and confirmed experimentally. The reason is in the strict laws of harmony, on the basis of which classical composers created their compositions. And harmony is a principle of the existence of nature.

For example, in the 1970s, experiments with plants were conducted in the United States. The experimental group was grown to the sounds of popular classics, and the control group was “offered to listen” to hard rock. In the first group, productivity increased, and in the second, plants grew weak and even died.

This does not mean that rock is a harmful trend in art. But doctors do not recommend listening to him for sleep. Calm classics for the soul relaxes the body, relieves stress, thereby restoring human vitality. The sound of the classics performed by the piano is especially beneficial for the psyche and even improves the functioning of the thyroid gland.

Listen to beautiful classics and enjoy music and life.

© 2020 PROFESSIONAL-7 

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Beatport Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vkontakte Icon

Классика в исполнении фортепиано

Знаете ли вы, что слушать произведения классиков очень полезно? Это развивает эмоциональную сторону личности, активизирует образное и логическое мышление.

Благотворное действие произведений известной классики давно исследовано учеными и подтверждено опытным путем. Причина – в строгих законах гармонии, на основе которых композиторы классики создавали свои сочинения. А гармония – это принцип существования природы.

К примеру, в 1970-х годах в США проводились опыты с растениями. Экспериментальная группа выращивалась под звуки популярной классики, а контрольной «предлагали послушать» тяжелый рок. В первой группе повышалась урожайность, а во второй растения росли слабыми и даже погибали.

Это не значит, что рок – вредное направление в искусстве. Но слушать его для сна врачи не советуют. Спокойная классика для души расслабляет организм, снимает стресс, тем самым восстанавливает жизненные силы человека. Звучание классики в исполнении фортепиано особенно благотворно влияет на психику и даже улучшает работу щитовидки.

Слушайте красивую классику и получайте удовольствие от музыки и жизни.

© 2020 PROFESSIONAL-7 

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Beatport Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vkontakte Icon