Classical Concerts

CLASSIC

A concert of classical music will certainly create a special emotional mood for anyone who has even visited this event for the first time. The secret is in the sound that is time-tested.

Previously, only works from the 17th-19th centuries were considered classical music. During this period, strict principles of composing music arise. The main one is following the laws of harmony. Symphony concerts of classical music also hail from this era. Composers create symphonies that are attributed to high genres of art. The piano becomes the most important instrument for composers and soloists in the orchestra.

Later, the concept of "classic" began to be applied to everything that is an example. Therefore, today no one is surprised by a concert of modern classical music, because talented creators exist in our time.

Want to listen to a professional piano performance, attend a classical music concert in Moscow? The best concerts can be watched for free online on our website. High-quality broadcasts will not leave indifferent connoisseurs and amateurs. Follow the posters on the site.

 

PIANO

Regular listeners of symphonic concerts of classical music are not surprised by the variety of musical instruments that create harmony and unity of sound. But nevertheless, a concert of classical music acquires a special sound when it solo the piano.

This instrument comes from the era of classicism. Back in the 17th century, the Italian master Christophori developed its mechanics, which the followers finalized to perfection. And composers instantly appreciated creating polyphonic compositions for piano and orchestra.

Concerts of modern classical music also include compositions in which there are parts for this magnificent instrument. You can listen to the best concerts for free on our website.

As a rule, the most famous performers organize classical music concerts in Moscow. If it is not possible to attend the hall, you can watch online on our website. The poster posted by us will provide all the necessary information about the event. You just have to turn on the broadcast on time and enjoy.

© 2020 PROFESSIONAL-7 

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Beatport Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vkontakte Icon

Концерты классической музыки

КЛАССИКА

Концерт классической музыки непременно создает особый душевный настрой у любого, даже впервые посетившего это мероприятие. Секрет – в звучании, которое проверено временем.

 Раньше музыкальной классикой считали только произведения 17-19 веков. В этот период возникают строгие принципы сочинения музыки. Основной из них – следование законам гармонии. Симфонические концерты классической музыки тоже родом из этой эпохи.  Композиторы создают симфонии, которые относят к высоким жанрам искусства. Фортепиано становится важнейшим инструментом сочинителей, солирует в оркестре.

Позднее понятие «классика» стали применять ко всему, что является образцом. Поэтому сегодня никого не удивляет концерт современной классической музыки, ведь талантливые творцы существуют и в наше время.

Хотите слушать профессиональное исполнение на фортепиано, посетить концерт классической музыки в Москве? Лучшие концерты можно бесплатно смотреть онлайн на нашем сайте. Качественные трансляции не оставят равнодушными знатоков и любителей. Следите за афишами на сайте.

 

ФОРТЕПИАНО

Постоянных слушателей симфонических концертов классической музыки не удивить разнообразием музыкальных инструментов, которые создают гармонию и единство звука. Но все же особое звучание приобретает концерт классической музыки, когда в нем солирует фортепиано.

Этот инструмент родом из эпохи классицизма. Еще в 17 веке итальянский мастер Кристофори разработал его механику, которую последователи доработали до совершенства. А композиторы мгновенно оценили, создавая полифонические произведения для фортепиано с оркестром.

 Концерты современной классической музыки тоже включают сочинения, в которых есть партии для этого великолепного инструмента. Вы можете слушать лучшие концерты бесплатно на нашем сайте.

Как правило, самые известные исполнители организовывают концерты классической музыки в Москве. Если нет возможности присутствовать в зале, можно смотреть на нашем сайте онлайн. Размещенная нами афиша сообщит всю необходимую информацию о событии. Вам останется только включить трансляцию вовремя и наслаждаться.

© 2020 PROFESSIONAL-7 

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Beatport Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vkontakte Icon