Classic in a modern twist

Russian musical classics appeared in the Renaissance at the turn of the 18-19 centuries. The heyday of musical culture and art gave the world famous Russian composers who glorified Russia and left us with the works of the best musical classics: marches, symphonies, concerts, rhapsodies, sonatas.

Classics of Russian academic music give accurate musical images, give inspiration and soulful search, fill the soul with light and lyrical mood. The first concerts of the symphony orchestra in Russia appeared in state philharmonic societies and were the cultural musical foundation of the state and spiritual cultural education.

Modern classics developed in the world in the 20th century and changed with the development of new electronic technologies. Non-standard sounds of works by Russian classics appeared, compositions of classical music in electronic processing arose. Speakers and digital processing have transformed the classics of music into a new genre of musical art. Classics in modern processing sometimes sound rhythmically or unusually melodic. A stylized classic has appeared - music for the soul and harmony, which can be listened to or downloaded online.

© 2020 PROFESSIONAL-7 

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Beatport Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vkontakte Icon

Классика в современной обработке

Русская музыкальная классика появилась в эпоху возрождения на рубеже 18-19 веков.  Расцвет музыкальной культуры и искусства подарил миру известных русских композиторов, которые прославили Россию и оставили нам на память произведения лучшей музыкальной классики: марши, симфонии, концерты, рапсодии, сонаты. 

Классики русской академической музыки дают точные музыкальные образы, дарят вдохновение и душевный поиск, наполняют душу светом и лирическим настроением. Первые концерты симфонического оркестра в России появились в государственных филармониях и являлись культурной музыкальной основой государства и духовного культурного воспитания.  

Современная классика развилась в мире в 20 веке и преобразилась с разработкой новых электронных технологий. Появились нестандартные звучания произведений русских классиков, возникли композиции классической музыки в электронной обработке. Акустические системы и цифровая обработка превратили классику музыки в новый жанр музыкального искусства. Классика в современной обработке иногда звучит ритмично или необычайно мелодично.  Появилась стилизованная классика – музыки для души и гармонии, которую можно слушать или скачать онлайн.

© 2020 PROFESSIONAL-7 

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Beatport Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vkontakte Icon